british map of geopathical stress areas

for matters relating to earth energy dowsing - leys, energy lines, feng-shui, geomancy etc.

Moderator: Grahame Gardner

Postby markhetherington » Mon Feb 14, 2005 10:21 pm

Hi,

I am new to this and am trying to get a copy of a british map of geographical stress areas. Could anyone guide me to where I could aquire one of these?

Many thanks

Mark :P
markhetherington

Postby Grahame Gardner » Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:36 am

Hi Mark, and welcome to the forum.

I presume you mean geopathically stressed areas of the UK? I don't believe that such a map exists, certainly not on the scale of the British Isles. In fact, I've never heard of such a thing at all, for any region.
Firstly, it would depend on your criteria for classifying geopathic stress, which can vary from practitioner to practitioner. Secondly, you are assuming that the boundaries of such areas are always fixed and easily defined, which is unlikely to be the case.

However, if you do find one, please let us know! :)
Grahame
The trouble with having an open mind, of course, is that people will insist on coming along and trying to put things in it - Terry Pratchett.
Grahame Gardner
Site Admin

Re: Geopathic stress maps

Postby Dan Wilson » Tue Feb 15, 2005 10:27 am

Grahame Gardner wrote:I've never heard of such a thing at all, for any region. Firstly, it would depend on your criteria for classifying geopathic stress, which can vary from practitioner to practitioner. Secondly, you are assuming that the boundaries of such areas are always fixed and easily defined, which is unlikely to be the case.